Meet the Team

At Newport Boat club we have a diverse team who work in a number of areas to help manage and run the club, from the bar team who help with the day to day running of the club to the ones behind the decisions.

President – Nica Prichard

Commodore – Niki South

Vice Commodore – Tony Williams

Rear Commodore – Douglas Williams

Club Secretary – Shaun Lowde

Treasurer – Simon Reeves

Membership Secretary – Charles Searle

Sailing & Boating Secretary – Andrew Kenyon

Other Committee Members:    Amanda Southwell Elmes,  Pete Smith, Jay Williamson, Linda Daw

Club Administration Manager – Em Commons – Click here to e-Mail

 Bar Manager - Clare Evans